Sunlight Group Practice at Allport Surgery and Parkfield Medical Centre

Parkfield Medical Centre, Sefton Road, New Ferry, Merseyside, CH62 5HS

Telephone: 0151 644 0055

cmicb-wi.reception-sunlight@nhs.net

Sorry, we're closed

Allport Surgery, 43 Bridle Rd, Bromborough, Birkenhead, Wirral CH62 6EE | Telephone: 0151 328 5630 | cmicb-wi.reception-sunlight@nhs.net

Practice Closures

Please note the practice will be closed on the following dates. We will not be accepting PATCHS on these days and all responses will be once the practice reopens.

Bank Holidays 2023

  • Good Friday – Friday, April 7
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 10
  • Early May bank holiday – Monday, May 1
  • Coronation of King Charles III – Monday, May 8
  • Spring bank holiday – Monday, May 29
  • Summer bank holiday – Monday, August 28
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26

Protected Learning Time 

  • Tuesday 21 March 2023
  • Thursday 18 May 2023
  • Thursday 13 July 2023
  • Thursday 12 October 2023

Please note the practice and building will be closed between 1 – 5:30pm on the above dates for training. (The pharmacy will still be open)

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Tuesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Wednesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Thursday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Friday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED
NHS A-Z Conditions
Find Local Services
Live Well